DE | IT | EN

Appartamento Verde

Specials:

  • extra sleeping/relaxing room (3-Room)
  • high living comfort
  • fully equipped kitchen
  • automatic shutters
  • air conditioner & heater
  • LCD TV

 

The three room Appartamento Verde with seperate living room, bedroom and extra sleeping/relaxing room is on the 1st floor of the Aprilia Residence Towers, and of course, has an elevator.

The Appartamento offers two large balconies with a view of the sport harbor, as well as the open sea, a large swimming pool, a view of the tennis courts. Inside the rooms, you are welcomed by pure comfort.

Appartamento Verde features modern, convenient and high-quality furnishing and a fully equipped kitchen, which makes cooking fun, even on vacation. The large fridge with a separate freezer provide sample storage space for all sorts of delicacies.

The automatic shutters offer you protection from the hot Italian sun and the air conditioning (which can be booked separately and includes a hydro fee) gives you a refreshing cool down inside the apartment.
In winter, the air conditioner converts into a heater and is then included in the rental price (nov-march).

If you want to make yourself feel right at home, there is a large LCD TV; a home entertainment system with many international speaking stations.

The price also includes the use of the sports area. The swimming pool is big enough to allow you to swim laps or just to cool down. Sun loungers are also obviously included, and a small playground and a magnificent stone oven grill, which you can use at any time, complete the offer.

Parking is free, and Apartmento Verde fits 6 people.The apartment price/week is for 4 persons. For every additionally guest will be an extra charge.

.

Rental price

Spring season
from March – from 55 €/night

Summer season
May – June – from 67 €/night
July – August – from 539 €/week (Friday – Friday)

Fall season
from middle September – end of October – 62 €/night

Winter season
November – incl. February   – 62 €/night (Heating costs incl.)

 

 

There are few more Signora Ruth enjoy packages (options), which can be booked separately, if you want to:

Signora Ruth – SMART basic price – the price included: living costs (for max. 4 persons – there ll be an extra charge for additional guests), gas, hydro, water, use of the pool (Mid. May – Mid. Sept.), parking spaces (always available) and visitor’s tax in the Aprilia Marittima.

The price not included: final cleaning for 50 Euro; bedding and towels (see package EXTRA), housekeeping (see package SERVICE) and public autobus transportation to the beach Lignano (also back) and deposit!

+ COOL – enjoy package: air condition and heating optional booking in the summer season: March – October for 70 € /week; the heating costs are in the winter season (Nov – incl. Feb) already in the price included.

+ EXTRA – enjoy package: bedding and towels bookable for 15 € /person per stay

+ RELAX – enjoy package: beach service (two sunbeds and one umbrella) ll be reserved for 18 € /day, directly in Lignano, caused by the weather, except Check-Out day;

+ SERVICE – enjoy package: housekeeping (folding beds, wash the dishes, cleaning, waste, etc.) for 120 € from Monday until Friday, so you spend your holidays with all the advantages in an apartment, but feel like in a hotel.

DE | IT | EN

Appartamento Verde

Besonderheiten:

  • moderner, bequemer Wohnkomfort
  • zusätzliches Lese-/Schlafzimmer
  • vollausgestattete Küche (inkl. Kochutensilien)
  • elektrische Rollläden
  • Heiz- Klimagerät (ganzjährig verfügbar)
  • LCD Fernseher

 

Das 3-Zimmer Appartamento Verde mit getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafbereich, sowie einem zusätzlichen Lese-/Schlafzimmer befindet sich im 1. Stockwerk des Aprilia Residence Towers, der natürlich über einen Lift verfügt.

Das Appartamento bietet zwei große Terrassen mit Blick über den Sporthafen, das offene Meer, das große hauseigen Sportbecken und über die Gartenanlage. Aber auch im Inneren des Appartamento bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

Das Appartamento Verde verfügt über eine neue, moderne, bequeme und hochwertige Möblierung und in der ebenfalls neuen, vollausgestatteten Küche, macht selbst das Kochen im Urlaub, Spaß. Der große Eisschrank mit extra Gefrierfach bietet genügend Stauraum für alle möglichen Köstlichkeiten.

Die elektrischen Rollläden schützen Sie vor der italienischen Sonne und die Klimaanlage (optional dazu buchbar gegen eine Energieabgabe) kühlt erfrischend das Innere des Appartamento. Die Klimaanlage des Wohnraumes ist separat steuerbar von der im Schlafzimmer!

Im Winter funktioniert das Klimagerät auch als Heizung und ist dann in Ihrem Mietpreis inkludiert.

Falls Sie es sich daheim gemütlich machen möchten, bietet ein großer LCD Fernseher mit zahlreichen, internationalen Sendern umfassendes home entertainment.

Im Preis enthalten ist natürlich auch die Nutzung des sportlichen Bereiches der Anlage. Das Sportbecken bietet ausreichend Platz zu schwimmen oder zur einfachen Abkühlung. Sonnenliegen sind selbstverständlich vorhanden, ein kleiner Spielplatz und ein herrlicher Steinofengrill, der jeder Zeit von Ihnen genutzt werden kann, runden das Angebot ab.

Die Benützung des Parkplatzes ist kostenfrei und das Appartamento Verde bietet Platz bis zu 6 Personen.

 

Mietpreise

Frühlingssaison
ab März – ab 55 €/Nacht

Sommersaison
Mai – Juni – ab 67 €/Nacht
Juli – August – ab 539 €/Woche (Fr – Fr)

Herbstsaison
ab Mitte September – Oktober – 62 €/Nacht

Wintersaison
November – inkl. Februar   – 62 €/Nacht (Heizkosten inkl.)

 

Weiters gibt es folgende Signora Ruth Pakete, die individuell und optional dazugebucht werden können:

Signora Ruth – SMART Grundpreis beinhaltet: Wohnen (für max. 4 Personen – für jeden zusätzlichen Gast fallen Mehrkosten an), Strom, Gas, Wasser, Poolbenützung (Mitte Mai – Mitte Sept.), Parkplatz (immer) und Kurtaxen in der Aprilia Marittima;
Preis enthält nicht: Endreinigung 50 Euro für die Wohnung; Bettwäsche u. Handtücher (siehe Paket EXTRA), Hausmädchendienst, öffentlicher Autobus von der Aprilia direkt zum Sandstrand von Lignano und Kaution!

+ COOL – Verwöhnpaket: Heiz- Klimagerät optional buchbar für 70 € /Wo für die Sommersaison März bis inkl. Oktober; in der Wintersaison (Nov. – inkl. Februar) ist das Heizgerät bereits im Mietpreis inkludiert;

+ EXTRA – Verwöhnpaket: Bettwäsche und Handtücher buchbar für separat 15 € /Person/Aufenthalt

+ RELAX – Verwöhnpaket: Strandplatz (2x Strandliegen und Sonnenschirm) können vorab für 18 € /Tag in Lignano reserviert werden (Vorauszahlung direkt bei Reservierung)

+ SERVICE – Verwöhnpaket: Haushaltshilfe (Betten machen, Abwaschen, Putzen, Müll) für 120 € von Mo -bis Fr. So können Sie die Vorzüge eines Apartment genießen, sich aber wie in einem Hotel fühlen.